Regional Primary Contacts

Eight regional contractors provide tobacco use prevention and cessation activities across PA.

Allegheny Region
Counties served: Allegheny

Tobacco Free Allegheny
www.tobaccofreeallegheny.org
Contact:
Joyce Petrow
jpetrow@tobaccofreeallegheny.org
Phone: 412-322-8321
Fax: 412-322-8323

Northeast Region
Counties served: Carbon, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming

American Lung Association in Pennsylvania
www.lung.org
Contact:
Meredith Casey
mcasey@lunginfo.org
Phone: 610-253-5060 x 241
Fax: 484-268-1302

Northcentral Region
Counties served:  Bradford, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, and Union

American Lung Association in Pennsylvania
www.lung.org
Contact:
Sarah Lawver
slawver@lunginfo.org
Phone: 717-541-5864 x 127
Fax: 888-415-5757

Northwest Region
Counties served: Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Venango and Warren.

Erie County Health Department
www.ecdh.org
Contact:
Sarah Morgan
smorgan@eriecountypa.gov
Phone: 814-451-6700
Fax: 814-451-6716

Philadelphia Region
Counties served: Philadelphia

Philadelphia Department of Public Health
http://www.phila.gov/health/ChronicDisease
Contact:
Jarma J. Frisby
Jarma.Frisby@phila.gov
Phone: 215-685-5693
Fax: 215-685-5666

Southeast Region
Counties served: Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lancaster, Montgomery, and Schuylkill.

Health Promotion Council of Southeastern PA, Inc.
www.hpcpa.org or www.sepatobaccofree.org
Contact:
Jamie Magee
jjamagee@phmc.org
Phone: 215-731-6154
Fax: 215-731-6199

Southcentral Region
Counties served: Adams, Bedford, Blair, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lebanon, Mifflin, Perry, and York

American Lung Association in Pennsylvania
www.lung.org
Contact:
Caitlin Cluck
ccluck@lunginfo.org
Phone: 717-541-5864 x 126
Fax: 888-415-5757

Southwest Region
Counties served: Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Cambria, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Somerset, Washington, and Westmoreland.

Adagio Health, Inc.
www.adagiohealth.org
Contact:
Katie Hartman
khartman@adagiohealth.org
Phone: 724-944-2433
Fax: 412-288-9036